Summit

 

 

summit_contact_info

Summit Fire Apparatus
11 Sperti Drive
P.O. Box 17128
Edgewood, KY 41017

phone (859) 331-0360
fax (859) 331-0399


http://www.facebook.com/SummitFireApparatus

https://www.youtube.com/user/summitfireapparatus

 

To simplify your purchasing process,

 

 

 

you may purchase our products through
the Ohio State Term Schedule (OSTS)
Our contract number is 800350

You may also contact Joe, Mark or Erich directly at (859) 331-0360
They will be happy to walk through the process with you.

 

Sales
sales@summitfireapparatus.com


Joe Messmer, President
jmessmer@summitfireapparatus.com

Erich Gausman, Sales Manager
egausman@summitfireapparatus.com

Mark Messmer, Sales
mmessmer@summitfireapparatus.com

Custom Fabrication
Tom Messmer, Vice President
tmessmer@summitfireapparatus.com

Parts
Doug Stewart, Parts Manager.
parts@summitfireapparatus.com

Service
Joe Messmer
jmessmer@summitfireapparatus.com

Office Staff
Barb Vandergriff, Administrative Asst.
bvandergriff@summitfireapparatus.com

Accounting
accounting@summitfireapparatus.com

Patricia Kleier, Marketing
pkleier@summitfireapparatus.com

 

Ohio




























































Home Contact Us History Trucks in process Parts & Service Products

 

Comments, questions, issues? Contact us

2010 Summit Fire Apparatus